Richard Arvonio

Commander - Navy

Dan Kossler

Sr. Vice Commander - Army

Robert Stocklin

Jr. Vice Commander - Army

William McCormick

Quartermaster - Air Force

Jim Stueve

Chaplain - Army

Vincent Krasniewicz

Trustee 1-year - Navy

Tom Tucker

Trustee 2-year - Army

Diane Larrowe

Trustee 3-year - Army

Pasquale Cappelletti

Adjutant - Army

Bill Reinhardt, Jr.

Judge Advocate - Army

Cliff Hinkley

Officer of the Day/Guard - Army

Edward Warner

Service Officer - Navy

Gary Thomas

Surgeon - Navy

Pasquale Cappelletti

Communications Officer - Army

Rose Deck

Webmaster - Army

Jim Milstead

House Committee 3-year - Navy

Bill Hertline

Chairman, House Committee 2-year - Navy

Tom McCormack

Canteen Manager 1-year - Air Force


Sharon Kossler

President -

Fran Redfield

Sr. Vice President -

Wayne Weszka

Jr. Vice President -

Doris Strider

Chaplain -

Susan Burchacki

Treasurer -

Shari Warner

Secretary -

Marlene Lidgard

Conductress -

Ed Raulsome

Guard -

Don Thompson

3-year Trustee -

Arlene Spears

2-Year Trustee -

Fran Redfield

1-Year Trustee -